Board of Trustees2019-07-25T10:02:57+00:00

Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees meet twice a term at the school. For meeting dates please contact the school

PositionBoard Members
ChairpersonAmanda Peake
Principal Darren Kerr
Nikki Jennings
Grounds and PropertySarah Tatham
VehiclesDarleen Rameka
Policy and Procedures
Abi Fairbrother
Staff Representative
Heather Stevens


To view our documents please click on the links below.
Whareama School  Annual Report 2017

Whareama School Annual Report 2018